Posted by: admin | Comments Off on Concerts

Concerts

Upcoming Events:  

9 February (Fri) – JORDIE LANE (AUS) and Clare Reynolds (US) 

16 February (Fri) – ZAREK AND ALBI (NZ)

23 February (Fri) – JAMIE MCDELL HOSTS “OPEN MIC NIGHT”

2 March (Fri) – MEL PARSONS (NZ)

16 March : (Fri) –  GRAEME JAMES (NZ)

23 March : (Fri) – GREG JOHNSON (NZ)

24 March : (Sat) – MARTHA LOUISE AND BAND (NZ)

7 April : (Sat) CAITLIN SMITH AND OPEN TOP (NZ/FR)

21 April (Sat) – THE BROKEN HEARTBREAKERS (NZ)

5 May (Sat) – RICHARD GILEWITZ (USA)

19 May (Sat) – CANDICE MILNER (NZ)

2 June (Sat) – THE BADS (NZ)

16 June (Sat) – BERNIE GRIFFIN AND THE THIN MEN (NZ)

30 June (Sat)- HELEN DOROTHY (NZ)

14 July (Sat) – STRETCH (NZ)

28 July (Sat) – DEREK LIND (NZ)

11 August (Sat) – ANTHONIE TONNON (NZ)

25 August (Sat) – (TBC)

8 September (Sat) – (TBC)

22 September (Sat) – (TBC)

6 October (Sat) – LOOKING FOR ALASKA (NZ)

19 October (Fri) – (TBC)

2 November (Fri) – (TBC)

17 November (Sat) – (TBC)

17 November (Sat) – (TBC)

1 December (Sat) – ALBI AND THE WOLVES

 Buy Tickets to JORDIE LANE AND CLARE REYNOLDS’ show by clicking on their photo.

Click on the poster of Zarek and Albi (above) to buy tickets to their show.

Click on the photo of MEL PARSONS (above) to buy tickets to the show.

2017 Concerts

  • Picture

  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture
  • Picture

Join our Kumeu Live mailing list below

 

No Comments